Hello World!

Hello Poke-Nerds! I have been scouring the web and I couldn’t really find any blogs about Pokemon that I liked. So, I decided to start my own. I’ll be honest, Pokemon has gone downhill since I was kid in my opinion. I’m just not as into it as I once was. That’s why this will be a nostalgic Pokemon blog for the 1st Generation-ers out there that are like me!

I named this blog What Would Ash Ketchum Do? because I believe that the Ash I remember from watching the TV show from my childhood is a total badass (hence my blogger name) and I want to be more like him.

SO, I hope you will enjoy reading this blog as much as I will enjoy writing it! I look forward to sharing all my views about Pokemon.

About TOTALbad_ASH

I want to be the very best! Like no one ever was! At blogging.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

